Ohio Senators Rob Portman and Sherrod Brown announced that President Trump has authorized disaster relief for 18 Ohio Counties including Columbiana, Belmont, Monroe and Noble Counties.
The declaration will allow the impacted counties to access important federal assistance and resources to recover, including, debris removal and repairs to damaged roads, bridges and other county infrastructure.